Rip off the mask, tear down the walls. Show the world your beautiful self!

Just a reminder that today’s post is out there for your reading enjoyment.   October 14, 2014 No more excuses #shericonaway #blogboost.

Comments on: "October 14, 2014 No more excuses #shericonaway #blogboost" (2)

  1. Hi Sheri,
    Great post! I totally agree! I try to switch things up frequently, especially with dinner. My 85-year-old mother is not quite so appreciative of my efforts! She likes tried and true meals that she can digest without worrying !
    Thanks for your enthusiasm!
    Amy

    Like

    • Sounds like you lead an interesting life, trying to juggle your love of change with your mother’s physical needs. It makes me wonder if we become more resistant to change as we age, or if our adaptability when we’re younger will carry us through? Something else to ponder.

      Like

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

