Dancing outside my comfort zone

I have learned that my cats know more about humans than I do…and they are far more appreciative of our diversity.   October 13, 2014 Feline inspiration #shericonaway #blogboost.

Comments on: "October 13, 2014 Feline inspiration #shericonaway #blogboost" (2)

  1. Sheri, your cat’s tail – cat-inspired tale ;0 – is so right on! I think it’s so important to be true to ourselves and thus live an authentic life. I am still working on that primarily in the arena of work ….as you say, it would be nice to attract that which is inspiring. 😉 ❤

    Like

    • Elly, I love that you played with my play on words! I fully believe cats are smarter than we are. As for truth to self, work-wise, I thought I was doing that when I quit my accounting job to write last December, but things are not as clear as they might be, so I’m also struggling with that one. It’s nice to have some company to help us over the rocks and fallen trees as we navigate the road in hopes that we’ve taken the right path…this time.

      Like

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

